Water Aerobics Schedules

Posted May 28, 2020

Please select the Water Group Exercise class below to register and reserve your spot. Registration will open for the week on Sundays at 12AM.

If you register for a class and are unable to attend, please call the Rouse Center (540.318.6332) and let us know so that another member may be able to fill the spot.

CLICK HERE FOR June 2021 Water Exercise Schedule

 

 

Monday, June 21
Monday Jun 21 @ 5:30A Aqua Circuit (D) Monday Jun 21 @ 8:00A Splash Fit (S) Monday Jun 21 @ 10:00A H2O Running (D) Monday Jun 21 @ 10:00A H2O Walking (S) Monday Jun 21 @ 6:30P Splash Fit (D)

 

 

 

Tuesday, June 22
Tuesday Jun 22 @ 10:00A Aqua Bootcamp (S) Tuesday Jun 22 @ 6:30P Tabata (S)

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 23
Wednesday Jun 23 @ 5:30A Deep (D) Wednesday Jun 23 @ 8:00A Aqua Blast (S) Wednesday Jun 23 @ 10:00A Splash Fit (D) Wednesday Jun 23 @ 6:30P HIIT (D)

 

 

 

Thursday, June 24
Thursday Jun 24 @ 8:30A Aqua Circuit (D) Thursday Jun 24 @ 10:00A Aqua Yoga Fusion (S) Thursday Jun 24 @ 5:30P Yoga Flow (W) Thursday Jun 24 @ 6:30P Barre Splash (S)

 

 

 

Friday, June 25
Friday Jun 25 @ 8:00A Aqua Blast (S) Friday Jun 25 @ 9:00A Yoga Flow (W) Friday Jun 25 @ 10:00A Tabata (D)

 

 

 

Saturday, June 26- WEX SAMPLER
Saturday, Jun 26 @ 8:00-8:25A Tri Training (D) Saturday Jun 26 8:30A-8:55A HIIT (S) Saturday Jun 26 @ 9:00A-9:25A Tabata (D) Saturday Jun 26 @ 9:30A-10:00A LaBlast Splash (S)

 

 

 

Monday, June 28
Monday Jun 28 @ 5:30A Aqua Circuit (D) Monday Jun 28 @ 8:00A Splash Fit (S) Monday Jun 28 @ 10:00A H2O Running (D) Monday Jun 28 @ 10:00A H2O Walking (S) Monday Jun 28 @ 6:30P Splash Fit (D)

 

 

 

Tuesday, June 29
Tuesday Jun 29 @ 10:00A Aqua Bootcamp (S) Tuesday Jun 29 @ 6:30P Tabata (S)

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 30
Wednesday Jun 30 @ 5:30A Deep (D) Wednesday Jun 30 @ 8:00A Aqua Blast (S) Wednesday Jun 30 @ 10:00A Splash Fit (D) Wednesday Jun 30 @ 6:30P HIIT (D)

 

 

 

Thursday, July 1
Thursday Jul 1 @ 8:30A Aqua Circuit (D) Thursday Jul 1 @ 10:00A Aqua Yoga Fusion (S) Thursday Jul 1 @ 5:30P Yoga Flow (W) Thursday Jul 1 @ 6:30P Aqua Circuit (S)

 

 

 

Friday, July 2
Friday Jul 2 @ 8:00A Aqua Blast (S) Friday Jul 2 @ 9:00A Yoga Flow (W) Friday Jul 2 @ 10:00A Tabata (D)

 

 

 

Saturday, July 3
Saturday Jul 3 @ 8:00A Aqua Circuit (D)