Water Aerobics Schedules

Posted October 2, 2020

CLICK HERE FOR NOVEMBER 2020 Water Exercise Schedule

CLICK HERE FOR DECEMBER 2020 Water Exercise Schedule

Please select the Water Group Exercise class below to register and reserve your spot. Registration will open for the week on Sundays at 12 am.  Water Group Exercise classes are for members only.

If you register for a class and are unable to attend, please call the Rouse Center (540.318.6332) and let us know so that another member may be able to fill the spot. We appreciate your patience during these times.

 

 

 

Line Dance and Lunch Wednesday, December 9
Wednesday Dec 9 @1115am: Line Dance & Lunch

 

 

 

 

Monday, November 30
Monday Nov 30 @ 5:30A Aqua Circuit (D) Monday Nov 30 @ 8:00A Aqua Blast (S) Monday Nov 30 @ 10:00A H2O Running (D) Monday Nov 30 @ 10:00A H2O Walking (S) Monday Nov 30 @ 7:00P Splash Fit (D)

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, December 1
Tuesday Dec 1 @ 8:30A Aqua Bootcamp (S) Tuesday Dec 1 @ 10:00A Deep (D) Tuesday Dec 1 @ 6:30P Tabata (S)

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, December 2
Wednesday Dec 2 @ 5:30A Deep (D) Wednesday Dec 2 @ 8:00A Aqua Blast (S) Wednesday Dec 2 @ 10:00A Splash Fit (D) Wednesday Dec 2 @ 6:30P HIIT (D)

 

 

 

 

Thursday, December 3
Thursday Dec 3 @ 8:30A Aqua Circuit (D) Thursday Dec 3 @ 10:00A Power Fusion Yoga (S) Thursday Dec 3 @ 6:00P Yoga Flow (W) Thursday Dec 3 @ 7:00P Aqua Circuit (S)

 

 

 

 

Friday, December 4
Friday Dec 4 @ 8:00A Aqua Blast (S) Friday Dec 4 @ 9:00A Yoga Flow (W) Friday Dec 4 @ 10:00A Tabata (D)