Water Aerobics Schedules

Posted October 2, 2020

CLICK HERE FOR OCTOBER 2020 Water Exercise Schedule

 

Please select the Water Group Exercise class below to register and reserve your spot. Registration will open for the week on Sundays at 12 am.  Water Group Exercise classes are for members only.

If you register for a class and are unable to attend, please call the Rouse Center (540.318.6332) and let us know so that another member may be able to fill the spot. We appreciate your patience during these times.

 

 

Saturday, October 24
Saturday Oct 24 @ 8:00A Aqua Zumba (S)

 

 

 

Monday, October 26
Monday Oct 26 @ 5:30A Aqua Circuit (D) Monday Oct 26 @ 8:00A Aqua Blast (S) Monday Oct 26 @ 10:00A H2O Running (D) Monday Oct 26 @ 10:00A H2O Walking (S) Monday Oct 26 @ 7:00P Splash Fit (D)

 

 

 

Tuesday, October 27
Tuesday Oct 27 @ 8:30A Aqua Bootcamp (S) Tuesday Oct 27 @ 10:00A Deep Tuesday Oct 27 @ 6:30P Tabata (S)

 

 

 

Wednesday, October 28
Wednesday Oct 28 @ 5:30A Deep Wednesday Oct 28 @ 8:00A Aqua Blast (S) Wednesday Oct 28 @ 10:00A Splash Fit (D) Wednesday Oct 28 @ 6:30P HIIT (D)

 

 

 

Thursday, October 29
Thursday Oct 29 @ 8:30A Aqua Circuit (D) Thursday Oct 29 @ 10:00A Aqua Kick (S) Thursday Oct 29 @ 6:00P Yoga Flow (W) Thursday Oct 29 @ 7:00P Aqua Circuit (S)

 

 

Friday, October 30
Friday Oct 30 @ 8:00A Aqua Blast (S) Friday Oct 30 @ 9:00A Yoga Flow (W) Friday Oct 30 @ 10:00A Tabata (D)

 

 

 

Saturday, October 31
Saturday Oct 31 @ 8:00A Monster Splash (D)